Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Listen to Mary talk about The New Kitchen Mystic

October 23, 2013 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Oct 23 Internet Radio Interview 

Listen to Mary talk about The New Kitchen Mystic with host Deb Snyder at Beyond Words Presents

3 PM  central time

1:00 PM Pacific Time…4:00 PM Eastern Time…

(available in archives too)

Watch All Authors’ Interviews:   http://beyondword.com/presents

Watch Mary’s Interviews:            http://tinyurl.com/lj3bmwo

About Mary at Beyond Words:     http://www.beyondword.com/authors/Mary_Hayes_Grieco

Details

Date:
October 23, 2013
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://beyondword.com/presents

Venue

Beyond Words Presents
http://www.beyondword.com/presents/welcome
Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States
Phone:
(503) 531.8700
Website:
http://www.beyondword.com/